Sunday 21st January 2018,
DNA | Music

Something 4 the Strippers Vol. 12

ryan September 5, 2012 spotlight No Comments
Something 4 the Strippers Vol. 12



Something 4 the Strippers vol. 12


1.     Intro
2.     DJ Khaled feat. Ludacris; Rick Ross; T-Pain & Snoop Dogg-All I Do Is Win
3.     R. Kelly feat. Rick Ross-Put Some Money On It
4.     DJ Infamous feat. Young Dro; Jim Jones; 
Chubbie Baby & Rick Ross-Feddy
5.     Ball McFly of Hotstylz-Get It Lil’ Booty (Skinny Girl)
6.     Lil’ Jon-Pop Dat Pussy
7.     Ludacris feat. Nicki Minaj-My Chic Bad
8.     Waka Flocka Flame feat. Diddy; Rick Ross; Gucci Mane 
& Ludacris-O Let’s Do It (Rmx)
9.     T-Pain feat. Young Jeezy-Reverse Cowgirl 
10.  Yo Gotti feat. Lil’ Wayne-Women Lie, Men Lie
11.  Dorrough feat. Yo Gotti-Hood Bitch Fetish
12.  Gucci Mane feat. Akon-Top Chef
13.  Alley Boy-Damn Right
14.  Gucci Mane feat. Waka Flocko Flame; Shawty Lo; 
& Nicki Minaj-Mi Casa, Su Casa
15.  Yung Joc-Make A Movie
16.  Lil’ Jon-Throw It Up pt. 2
17.  Ludacris feat. Rick Ross; Twista; Ciara 
& Chris Brown-How Low (Rmx)
18.  100 GrandMan-Wet Wet
19.  Usher feat. Nicki Minaj-Little Freak
20.  The Game feat. Ray J & Ester Dean-Pussy Fight


Order CD

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response