Thursday 18th January 2018,
DNA | Music
Street Rehab: The American Dream Co-Staring Eddie Bryant

DNA Teams up with Comedian Eddie Bryant of BET ‘s Coming To the Stage & Martin Lawrence presents The 1st Amendment Stand Up for a Star Studded Street Release filled with Exclusive Music from the Industry’s Who’s Who including  new music from Jay-Z, J. Cole, Wale, Nas, Fabolous, Drake, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Meek Mill and more!

@WildChildDNA @EddieComedian @RoundTablePMM

1.         Jay-Z-The American Dream Intro

2.         Jay-Z-Somewhere In America

3.         Jay-Z-Picasso Baby

4.         J.Cole feat. Nas-Let Nas Down (Rmx)

5.         Drake feat. J. Cole-Jodeci’s Back

6.         Fabolous-Young O.G.

7.         Jay-Z feat. Rick Ross-F*ckwithmeyouknowigotit

8.         Rick Ross feat. Jadakiss-Oil Gang Money

9.         Jadakiss feat. The Dream-Big Boy Dialog

10.       Wale feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco-Poor Decisions

11.       French Montana-I Told Em

12.       Jay-Z-La Familia (Dissin’ Lil’ Wayne)

13.       Jay-Z feat. Frank Ocean-Oceans

14.       Raekwon feat. Melanie Fiona-Soundboy Kill It

15.       Ace Hood-We Them Niggas

16.       Migos feat. Drake & Meek Mill-Versace (Rmx)

17.       Pusha T feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean-Who I Am

18.       Wale feat. Dom Kennedy & YG-Hella

19.       Yo Gotti feat. Young Jeezy & YG-Act Right

20.       Meek Mill-Levels

21.       Styles P feat. Chris Rivers aka Baby Pun-Ready To Die (Rmx)

22.       Lil’ Snupe feat. Meek Mill & Nate Dogg-Nobody (RIP Lil Snupe & Nate Dogg)

23.       Jay-Z feat. Travis Scott-Crown

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response