Monday 18th December 2017,
DNA | Music

Nicki @ Nite: Industry Xposure Special Edition

ryan September 12, 2012 artist, featured, hip-hop, mixtape No Comments
Nicki @ Nite: Industry Xposure Special Edition


Industry Xposure Special Edition
DNA Teams Up with the Streets Hottest Female MC, Nicki Minaj to Bring U a Collectors Edition of the world famous Industry Xposure Series “Nicki @ Nite” featuring New and Unreleased Music from Young Money’s 1st Lady!!!


1. Diary Of A Hater (Still I Rise)
2. Massive Attack feat. Sean Garrett
3. Hello Good Morning (Rmx) feat. Diddy, Dirty Money, Rick Ross & T.I.
4. I Think She Likes Me feat. Jadakiss
5. Diamonds On My Neck feat. Gucci Mane & OJ Da Juiceman
6. Hold Ya feat. Gyptian
7. Saxon
8. Wrapped In Chocolate feat. Eric Benet
9. Stilettos & T-Shirt feat. Bobby Valentino
10. Get it All feat. Sean Garrett
11. I Bought That feat. Yung Ralph
12. All I Do Is Win (Rmx) feat. DJ Khaled; Rick Ross; Fabolous; Diddy;
Busta Rhymes; Jadakiss; Fat Joe & Swizz Beatz
13. Woo Hoo feat. Christina Aguilera
14. Tempo feat. Ashley
15. Your Love
16. Lookin At Me
17. Up To My Face feat. Mariah Carey
18. Slumber Party feat. Gucci Mane
19. Leomonade (Rmx) feat. Gucci Mane, Trey Songz & Fabolous
20. Always Love You feat. Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg
21. Take It Off feat. Lloyd & J. Holliday
22. Ponytail feat. Mya
23. In My Head feat. Jason Derulo
24. Knockout feat. Lil’ Wayne

Could not load product information

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response